Skip to Content

Faculty Offices and Units

Faculty General Manager

Mr Neil Durrant
Location: W6A235
Phone: 02 9850 7687
Email: neil.durrant@mq.edu.au 

Administration

Position Name Location Phone (9850) Email

Faculty Facilities & Timetabling Officer

John McEvoy

W6A241

7070

john.mcevoy@mq.edu.au

Work Health & Safety John Ten Have
9774 john.tenhave@mq.edu.au

Office Assistant

Danielle Lotz

W6A701

7687

Back to top ^

Finance

PositionNameLocationPhone (9850)Email

Finance Manager

Simon ToW6A7128735simon.to@mq.edu.au
Finance OfficerElsa LeeW6A7008884elsa.lee@mq.edu.au

Finance Administration Assistant

Jenny Wong

W6A701

8734

jenny.wong@mq.edu.au

Finance Administration Assistant 

Agnes Heffernan W6A701 8734 agnes.heffernan@mq.edu.au

Back to top ^

Higher Degree Research and Bachelor of Philosophy/Master of Research

Position Name Location Phone (9850) Email

Associate Dean, HDR

Dr Andrew Alter

W6A238 8877 andrew.alter@mq.edu.au
Faculty MRes Director Dr Victoria FlanaganW6A6276804victoria.flanagan@mq.edu.au

Faculty HDR/MRes Manager

Maryanne Hozijan

W6A713 4238

maryanne.hozijan@mq.edu.au

Arts HDR/MRes Officer

Hannah Choi

W6A704 6894

hannah.choi@mq.edu.au

Arts HDR/MRes Officer Robert Collier W6A704 4431 robert.collier@mq.edu.au
Arts HDR/MRes Officer Karyn Henner W6A704
(on leave 2015)
Arts HDR/MRes Officer Dr Beppie Keane W6A704 4092 beppie.keane@mq.edu.au
Arts HDR/MRes Officer Dr Nicholas Strobbe W6A704 6810 nicholas.strobbe@mq.edu.au
Arts HDR/MRes Assistant Tanja Andric W6A704 4099 tanja.andric@mq.edu.au

Back to top ^

Human Resources

PositionNameLocationPhone (9850)Email

HR Client Manager

Julie Crawford


9729

julie.crawford@mq.edu.au or artshr@mq.edu.au

HR Advisor Samantha Rego
7002 samantha.rego@mq.edu.au
HR Officer Anne Kumanan
9745anne.kumanan@mq.edu.au

Back to top ^

IT&T

PositionNameLocationPhone (9850)Email

IT&T Manager

Shailesh Singh

W6A805

7003

shailesh.singh@mq.edu.au

IT&T Support Officer

Prajayan (PK) Kathirgamanathan

W6A815

8800

Prajayan.Kathirgamanathan@mq.edu.au

IT&T Support Officer

Jin Kim

W6A814

7038

jin.kim@mq.edu.au

IT&T Support Officer

Tin Kyaw

W6A814

8806

tin.kyaw@mq.edu.au

Back to top ^

International

PositionNameLocationPhoneEmail

Associate Dean, International

Prof Julian Knowles

Y3A193F

2196

julian.knowles@mq.edu.au

International Students Enquiries
E3A Level 1 1800 181 828 within Australia or +61 2 9850 7346

Back to top ^

Learning and Teaching

PositionNameLocationPhone (9850)Email

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

Dr Peter Keegan

W6A512 8819

peter.keegan@mq.edu.au

Associate Dean, Quality and Standards Dr Trudy Ambler W6A136 7938 trudy.ambler@mq.edu.au
Educational Designer Ollie Coady W6A331 7879 ollie.coady@mq.edu.au
On-line Education Designer Tim Allen W6A325 4097 tim.allen@mq.edu.au
Educational DeveloperRoneil LatchmanW6A3258867roneil.latchman@mq.edu.au
On0-line Education Development CoordinatorBeth SaundersW6A3254097beth.saunders@mq.edu.au
Video AssistantLindsey VeaseyW6A3251011lindsey.veasey@mq.edu.au

Student Engagement Coordinator

Susan Omundsen

W6A122

4087

susan.omundsen@mq.edu.au

Career Development Consultant Tania Currie W6A702 1014 tania.currie@mq.edu.au
ARTS STUDENT CENTRE
Manager Student Administration (acting)

Vicki Worthington

W6A135

6783

ask.mq.edu.au

Arts Student Centre Officer

Maryanne Byrnes

W6A140

4088

ask.mq.edu.au

Arts Student Centre Officer

Rina Budiawan

W6A140

6783

ask.mq.edu.au

Arts Student Centre Officer Lucy Guzman W6A140 6783 ask.mq.edu.au
Arts Student Centre OfficerJames MallenW6A1406783ask.mq.edu.au
Arts Student Centre OfficerAnna PochuevaW6A1406783ask.mq.edu.au

FACULTY PACE TEAM

PACE Faculty Academic Director Dr Michaela Baker W6A136 7039 michaela.baker@mq.edu.au
PACE Faculty Participation Manager Marie Kelliher W6A135 6818 marie.kelliher@mq.edu.au
Senior PACE Faculty Participation Officer Selina O'Regan W6A135 4469 selina.oregan@mq.edu.au
PACE Faculty Officer Sian Paine W6A136 2149 sian.paine@mq.edu.au
PACE Faculty OfficerRajika RajagopalanW6A1361012rajika.rajagopalan@mq.edu.au
PACE Faculty OfficerLiz SmithW6A1354469liz.smith@mq.edu.au

Back to top ^

Marketing

PositionNameLocationPhone (9850)Email

Faculty Marketing Manager

Aditi Raheja

W6A812

4275

aditi.raheja@mq.edu.au

Marketing Officer Cathy Gonzales W6A813 1818 cathy.gonzales@mq.edu.au
Faculty Events Officer Carly Quinn W6A806 4468 carly.quinn@mq.edu.au
Faculty Web Content Officer Maricris Espinosa W6A806 9376 onehelp@mq.edu.au
Faculty Marketing Assistant Ravini Abeysekara W6A812 4115ravini.abeysekara@mq.edu.au

Back to top ^

Research

PositionNameLocationPhone (9850)Email

Associate Dean, Research

Prof Catriona Mackenzie W6A239 8865

catriona.mackenzie@mq.edu.au

Research Manager

Gill Ellis

W6A233

4496

gill.ellis@mq.edu.au

Research Officer

Christine Boman

W6A233

9663

christine.boman@mq.edu.au

Research Officer

Glenda Hewett

W6A233

7061

glenda.hewett@mq.edu.au

Back to top ^

Museums and Exhibitions

Name Location Phone (9850) Website
Macquarie University Art Gallery E11A, Ground Floor 7437 artgallery.mq.edu.au
Australian History Museum W6A, Ground Floor 8870 austhistmuseum.mq.edu.au
Museum of Ancient Cultures X5B, Level 3 9263 mac.mq.edu.au

Radio Station

Name Location Phone (9850) Website
2SER Y3A, Level 1 2113 2ser.com

Back to top ^