Skip to Content

Learning and Teaching Team

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
Dr Peter Keegan

Associate Dean, Quality and Standards
Dr Trudy Ambler

Lecturer, Online Education
Dr Yvonne Breyer

Academic Developer
Dr Panos Vlachopoulos (LTC)

Online Education Development Coordinator
Ms Beth Saunders

Educational Designer
(Rotational LTC Position)

Educational Developer
Mr James Meek (LTC)

Student Engagement Officer
Ms Susan Omundsen

Arts L&T Support
Ms Cathy Mewes

Student Administration Team

Manager, Student Administration
Ms Vicki Worthington

Arts Student Centre Staff

Ms Maryanne Byrnes
Ms Rina Budiawan